I don’t know

I get so confused, frustrated, aggravated, pissed, whatever about the state of the world today. I have succumbed to the notion that the world is beyond my ability to change it. For the longest I decided that if I held out in stalwart defense of the ideas of the old world (the old world as in pre-Y2K) then I could just wait until things began to make sense again.

I don’t see things making sense again.

So where does that leave old fogies like myself?

I don’t know.

About Chad R Smith

I am an aspiring writer and a hapless motivator, hoping to spread a different perspective of the world and the chaotic ramblings of my mind with others View all posts by Chad R Smith

Leave a Reply

Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

tonysbologna : Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Honest. Satirical. Observations.

BayArt

New Perspective on Life

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational Quotes

theGoodVader

Growth, together

What Inspires Your Writing?

A blog dedicated to writers...and the people, places, and things that spark their creativity

