Life……..bleh

By all the gods life can be difficult and hectic at times. Trying to juggle multiple commitments is enough to make me want to bang my head relentlessly into a brick wall. Father of two at home and one in the Army stationed abroad. Husband to a wife that works a ton of hours. Those two are my main commitments that I devote enough time as humanly possible to. A full time 40 year old student trying to get my bachelors degree is a constant stress on my time. Looking for a job that fits into these demanding schedules means a night job. Hell, I don’t need sleep. Well, first there is finding that job in an economy that is horrendous. Ok, so looking for a much needed job is a big stress. Without the job means bills are late, things are given up, the fun things are gone. So basically, all the things that relieve stress are missing.

Needless to say writing has taken a back seat. I am not happy about that. Not at all. Two things have been missing from my routine that I am trying to fit back into an already over-taxed day. Exercising and writing. Even trying to sneak 15 minutes or so a day is difficult. However, I am still trying to fit them all in.

Just some days…life….bleh

About Chad R Smith

I am an aspiring writer and a hapless motivator, hoping to spread a different perspective of the world and the chaotic ramblings of my mind with others View all posts by Chad R Smith

Leave a Reply

Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

tonysbologna : Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Honest. Satirical. Observations.

BayArt

New Perspective on Life

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational Quotes

theGoodVader

Growth, together

What Inspires Your Writing?

A blog dedicated to writers...and the people, places, and things that spark their creativity

